Scholarship Availability - Schools

Generally, there will be a maximum of one new Beacon Scholarship available each year at a Beacon School. Beacon Scholars will continue to be supported for each subsequent year of their secondary education up to their final year, subject to performance.

It is unlikely that there will be more than 3 Beacon Scholars in a Beacon School at any given time.

Current Beacon Secondary Schools

Existing Scholars 2019-2020

Scholarships Available 2019-2020

Brookhouse School, KE 3 0
Greensteds International School, KE 2 2
Hillcrest International School, KE 1 2
Haven of Peace Academy, TZ 1 2
International School of Kenya (ISK), KE 1 2
International School Moshi (ISM), TZ 1 2
International School of Tanganyika (IST), TZ 1 2
International School of Uganda (ISU), UG 0 3
Kampala International School (KISU), UG 0 3
Peponi Senior School, KE 0 3
St. Andrew's School, KE 2 1
St. Constantine's International School (SCIS), TZ                           1 2