Scholarship Availability - University

Generally, there will be a maximum of one new Beacon Scholarship available each year at a Beacon Partner University. Beacon Scholars will continue to be supported for each subsequent year of their undergraduate education, subject to performance.

It is unlikely that there will be more than 3 Beacon Scholars in a Beacon Partner University at any given time.

Current Partner Universities             

Existing Scholars 2019-2020

Scholarships Available 2019-2020

University of Bristol 1 1
University of Cambridge 3 1
Cardiff University 1 1
Imperial College London 0 1
London School of Economics         2 1
University of Surrey 1 1